Skip Navigation

Aviator Athletics

Sycamore High School

.

Aviator Athletics

Sycamore High School

Aviator Athletics

Sycamore High School

Contact Us

Sycamore Athletic Department

Athletic Department

Name

Position

Email

Phillip J. Poggi, C.A.A.

Athletic Director

poggip@sycamoreschools.org

Dan Buchanan

Assistant Athletic Director

buchanand@sycamoreschools.org

Alex Rice

Administrative Assistant

ricea@sycamoreschools.org

Chris Bonnell

Head Athletic Trainer

bonnellc@sycamoreschools.org

Darren Howard

Assistant Athletic Trainer howardd@sycamoreschools.org

Fall Sports (Head Varsity Coach)

Rana Edgington

Cheerleading

ranaedge@aol.com

John Benham

Cross Country - Boys

benhamj@sycamoreschools.org

Richard Shomo

Cross Country - Girls

shomor@sycamoreschools.org

Scott Dattilo

Football

dattilos@sycamoreschools.org

Ben Tilton

Golf - Boys

tiltonb@sycamoreschools.org

Matt Starr

Golf - Girls

starrm@sycamoreschools.org

Ben Williams

Soccer – Boys

b_mwilliams@hotmail.com

Brian Fallon

Soccer - Girls

fallonb@sycamoreschools.org

Mike Teets

Tennis – Girls

teetsm@sycamoreschools.org

Casie Garland

Volleyball

garlandc@sycamoreschools.org

Nick Hellwig

Water Polo - Boys

hellwign@sycamoreschools.org

 

Water Polo - Girls

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Winter Sports (Head Varsity Coach)

Laura Newton

Academic Team

newtonl@sycamoreschools.org

Andrew Ovington

Basketball – Boys

ovingtona@sycamoreschools.org

Derek Christerson

Basketball – Girls

christersond@sycamoreschools.org

James Lee

Bowling

reachjameslee@gmail.com

Rana Edgington

Cheerleading

ranaedge@aol.com

Beth Quinones

Chess

quinonesb@sycamoreschools.org

Elise Williams

Flyerettes

williamse@sycamoreschools.org

Steve Conner Gymnastics conners@countryday.net

Bob Johnson

Ice Hockey

bobby2u@aol.com

Hank Ray

Indoor Track

rayh@sycamoreschools.org

Dan Carl

Swimming

Daniel.carl@uc.edu

Jeremy Pletz

Wrestling

pletzj@sycamoreschools.org

Spring Sports (Head Varsity Coach)

Pete Muehlenkamp

Baseball

muehlenkampp@sycamoreschools.org

Greg Cole

Lacrosse – Boys

coleg@sycamoreschools.org

Eddie Clark

Lacrosse – Girls

clarke@sycamoreschools.org

Sarah Melvin

Softball

Smelvin20@yahoo.com

Mike Teets

Tennis – Boys

teetsm@sycamoreschools.org

Hank Ray

Track & Field

rayh@sycamoreschools.org

Brady Schuler

Volleyball – Boys

bradyschuler@yahoo.com

 

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


* Denotes a required field.


https://avesathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement